schmidlawlibrary

U.S. Public Libraries Weather the Storm

In Check This Out on June 27, 2012 at 5:56 pm

Weather the storm

  1. This is amazing and eye-opening. I would be lost without my public library. It has made my car a book mobile and my purse too heavy. While I don’t use the internet at the library, it is always full in the computer lab and I know for a fact the teen center I work at relies heavily on the use of computers from the library. I’m just so happy libraries are still thriving.

Leave a Reply

